Honour Boards

2021-22 Club Championship Winners

Championship Winner Runner Up
Achievement Award Womens Winner:  Claire Smyth Mens Winner:  Rob Coulson
Singles Womens Claire Smyth Jan Caffrey
Pairs Womens Christine Scopel, Claire Smyth Ellen Weir, Carol Finlay
Womens 100-Up Singles TBA TBA
Mixed Pairs Ellen Coulson, Rob Coulson Claire Smyth, Stuart Eden
Singles Mens Matthew Collett David Daws
Pairs Mens  Peter Murray, Rob Coulson Bryan Dickinson, Matthew Collett
Mens 100-Up Singles Rob Coulson Matthew Collett
Open Triples Pam Longley, Ellen Weir, Carol Finlay Peter Murray, Claire Smyth, Stuart Eden
Open Fours Ian Strong, Phil Gibbons, Peter Arnheim, Tony Stephens Peter Murray, Geoff Magrin, Ellen Coulson, Rob Coulson
Novice Singles Ian Strong Phil Gibbons


Previous Years

Hampton Bowls Club has a number of different Honour Boards to recognise the achievements of it’s many members over the years.

Click on the links below to view the Honour Boards.

Achievement Award
Mens Singles Champions
Women’s Singles 
Novice Singles Champions
Women’s Minor Singles Champions (now combined in Novice Singles Champions)

Mens Pairs Champions
Women’s Pairs Champions

Triples Champions

Fours Champions

Mens Handicap Singles Champions
Women’s Handicap Singles Champions

Mens Veterans Singles Champions
Mixed Pairs Champions